facebook google-plus
Skip To The Main Content
Page Heading Image

Advisory Alerts

Request a Quote

Give Us a Call

(within the USA)

View All

Ukraine - November 28, 2018

Nov 30, 2018, 13:38 PM
The Ukrainian Parliament has imposed martial law in certain areas of the country as a result of a dispute with the Russian Federation. The areas affected from November 28th until December 26th are: Vinnytsia, Luhansk Oblast, Donetsk Oblast, Zaporizhzhia Oblast, Mykolayiv Oblast, Odesa Oblast, Sumy Oblast, Chernihiv Oblast, Kharkiv Oblast and Kherson Oblast. Ukposhta will continue its normal operations in these areas, handling both incoming and outgoing postal items, but some delays can be expected.